Third Interact club established in Aruba. 

Punta Brabo - The Interact Club of International School Aruba was officially chartered on October 3rd, 2021. 

During the evening on November 12th, 2021:

  • the President of Rotary Club of Aruba, Rotarian Frederick Nuboer, signed and presented the certificate of organization;
  • Nineteen charter members of this newly formed Interact club were inducted by Assistent Governor Lufrido Croes. One of the charter members is to be inducted at a later date;
  • the Officers and Directors, of the first board of the Interact Club of International School Aruba, was installed;
  • the club banner was presented by the President of the Interact Club of Aruba,  I Isabella Ingwersen, and the President of the Interact Club of Colegio Arubano, I Isabella Anthony;
  • the club bell was presented by the President of the Rotaract Club of Aruba, Rotaractor Björn Vrolijk.
The charter members are Interactor Om Bhatia, I Salvador Bocache, I Aidan Charley, I Henna Chaudhary, I Ari de Cuba, I Karan Gianchandani, I Krish Gianchandani, I Giovanni Innamorato, I Aditi Israni, I Benjamin Lacle, I Nayna Mirchandani, I Aashish Modyani, I Emelie Morett Lum, I Tamer Muyale, I Amara Nandwani, I Kashish Sadarangani, I Kevin Smit, I Sofia van der Veldt, I Ivan Van Esta Tjallingii, I Athena Varde.
The installed board members are:
Interactor Benjamin Laclé - President
I Tamer Muyale - Vice President /Director Service Projects 
I Giovanni Innamorato - Secretary
I Krish Gianchandani - Treasurer
I Salvador Bocache - Director Fundraising
I Om Bhatia - Director Membership / Fellowship
I Ari de Cuba - Director Public Image
I Sofia van der Veldt - Sergeant-at-Arms
The Faculty Advisors are Ms. Elena Duduk and Ms. Kim Kelders. The Club Advisor is Past President Ravee Nandwani.
The venue was Divi Golf Plaza next to hole 9 and the event took place between 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Please click on the link below to view pictures of this event: